Close
Book Your Reservation

022 053 2998

KneadMe Massage Hamilton

Reviews

For Home /Hotel /Motel visits please call /txt 022 0532998 or click on the Book Now button.Thank You

If you have experienced my services and you would like to submit a review, kindly click on the link to leave a review on my Google page. I will highly appreciate you for honouring me and my work. Thank you very much.

Coffee, Chats and Walks🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟October 2020
Knead me Mobile Massage by Mo the masseur is the complete relaxation package! Mo is an absolute professional with amazing customer service that meets ultimate satisfaction with his attention to listening to what the customer wants, along with a special ability to know exactly what the customer needs for their individual therapeutic management. A thoroughly enjoyable, pleasant and beneficial experience from the capable hands of this masseur comes with his vast experience, knowledge and expertise. We will definitely be gifting ourselves regular sessions for our personal wellness regime of treatment. Just amazing!

Rose 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟September 2020

Mo is super friendly, happy and passionate in his job which you can tell he loves as it shines through in his skill and willingness to do the best job at massaging. I feel great and relaxed, comfortable bed, and I don’t have to stress about driving etc as its all from the comfort of my own home. Mo is professional and made me feel at ease. Great massage experience, relaxing and helped with some troubled areas too, good pressure (you can always ask for less or more anyway, but Mo was bang on, perfect, nice oil used too (not too oily after etc) I will definitely be messaging again soon for more. I feel rejuvenated and my back is no longer sore. If you are on the fence, go on, treat your self, you won’t regret it!!
Thank you.

Alice 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟October 2020

Very professional and very convenient.

Ladies who are uncomfortable with men massaging you..
From my experience, I have had his service for a year and he has always been very professional.
Don’t be shy if you are in pain or need to relieve tension then treat yourself in the privacy of your home. I have my kids watching tv while getting massage.πŸ™„πŸ€·

You have to try to believe β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘Œ
He’s Great and very respectful 🌺

Ty 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟October 2020

If you are looking for an excellent massage experience, you’d need look no further. Mo is highly skilled and caring. I reserve five star ratings for exceptional service. If I could, I’d give him a 6. Yes, he is that good!

Pip 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟September 2020
Mo is great at communicating and accommodating. Very professional but friendly. As a first time user he made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Massage was amazing. Had treated my to a massage for my birthday. I have told multiple friends about how great it was so hope he’ll get my business from them and definitely from me again. Would recommend him to anyone to book with him.

Lucy 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟August 2020

One of the best massage I’ve ever had. Mo is a very skilled therapist who helped with my shoulder pain. He is the best at finding your knots and tension points even if you didn’t know you had them in some places! Body felt so relaxed and light afterwards, I would definitely see Mo again and recommend it to others.

Kirsty 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟September 2020

Mo is fantastic! Great massage and good advice, really prompt and professional. Very convenient for me being mobile, would definitely recommend.

Anna 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟August 2020

So grateful to have found Mo! Awesome massage! So professional and a really understanding gentleman. Made me feel totally comfortable even when I had to get up mid massage and attend to my children. Thank you so much Mo!

Lisa 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟August 2020
I have been using KneadMe Mobile Massage services for over 2 years now and I couldn’t be happier. A great friendly service and great communication. I love having the service brought right to my door. I highly recommend Kneadme Mobile Massage. One very happy customer here.

Darius 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟July 2020

I woke in pain one morning and needed help. Life is very busy and the thought of having a therapist come to my home to provide treatment was very appealing. I was so lucky to have found Mo on Google. I contacted him in the morning and within the hour I got a response. He came to my home and was very humbling. I explained my concerns and he talked through a treatment based on my needs. He did acupressure first, then a massage on the back and neck area, then showed me stretches to help with pain. He was very professional and made me feel very comfortable as a female client being treated by a male therapist. 100% recommend his services.
Darius, Hamilton.

Prasangie 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟July2020

Awesome experience. Had a great time . Mo is a very professional therapist and highly recommend . Thank you Mo

Elizabeth 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟July 2020
Mo was so good and so professional. He listened to which areas concerned me, and dedicated his time appropriately. I feel relaxed and very grateful for the experience. πŸŒžπŸ‘

Helen 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟July 2020

Thank Β you so much Mo, that was truly the best massage ever, I will definitely have you back, you were amazing, I feel like a new woman.!!!!

Stacey  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟July 2020
Great massage focused on the problem areas, thanks Mo!

Kate  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟March 2020
Really great massage! I loved my experience with KneadMe. Mo was great communicating beforehand, he has a lovely nature which makes you feel relaxed and at ease, and his massage was just what I needed. I felt so much more relaxed and refreshed afterwards, even the next day. It is so great that he will come to you as well. I would definitely recommend him!

Danielle  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟February 2020

Excellent Massage! Really attentitive to what’s required and extremely accommodating. Would highly recommend Mo for massages. I will be back!

Patricia  🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 February 2020
Undoubtedly “the best” massage experience I ever had. I travelled a lot over Christmas holidays and while in Hamilton, I was so tired that I could not feel like stepping out of my hotel room, so decided to book a mobile massage with Kneadme. I was truly blown away by the Β full body relaxation massage I had from Mo. All my tiredness melted, my body felt very light and incredibly relaxed. It was a pleasure meeting the therapist Mo. i realised his prices were cheaper than other massage businesses. Moreover he comes to you with a table, fresh towels, tools, music and a pair of magical hands to knead you to provide the much needed relaxation/pampering. He obliged me with added time at the same price and covered all the areas I wished to be massaged. I highly recommend his services and I will definitely make it a point to book with him again on my next visit. Thanks Mo, you are awesome. Keep well. Much love Patricia

Brigitte   🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟February 2020
I had my first ever massage and I felt like purring! Very enjoyable and professional -thanks mo

Shelley 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟January 2020

Mo, thank you so much for a professional service and out of this world massage. Will definitely use you again and highly recommend you.
Thank you for accommodating us at such short notice, and even traveling to Raglan was no problem for you.

Esme 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟November 2020

Great massage. Professional and well trained. Highly recommend.

Lea 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟25th May 2014

I feel very motivated to give thanks to Mo and his business offering us all the opportunity to experience an authentic ayurvedic massage.I truely walked out feeling light, relaxed and rejuvenated.Also appreciated your humble and harmonious professionalism

Betty 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟19th May 2014

Definitely one of the best super massagers! I just enjoy every minute with Mo, very professional, strong thumb, super relaxing and convenience, as he comes to your home with the great price!! He is definitely one the great choice!! Thanks Mohan!! Highly recommended.

Rebecca🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟12th May 2012

Mo is one of those massage therapists you dream of finding. He is very much in tune with his client’s needs, showing respect and genuine interest to the individual. He also provides a comfortable and peaceful setting for treatment. I sought assistance for a troublesome neck and shoulder, and through his attentive work, he brought some relief to my near-constant pain, as well as delivering an incredibly relaxing massage overall. I look forward to returning to Mohan for massage therapy.

Jenny🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟9th February 2010

I was deeply impressed by my experience at Body Massage. Mo is an excellent massage therapist who does deep therapeutic work, while striking the perfect intuitive balance of softness that you leave relaxed and refreshed. The spirit behind this business is inspiring, and he has bent over backwards to accommodate my needs and schedule, which is a rare and special thing. Thank you! I cannot recommend this place highly enough!

Myriam🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟24th May 2010

I’m going now every two weeks, Mo gives a second life to my shoulders and neck, and it certainly the best massage I have since a long time.

Laure🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟24th May 2010

Great massage. I definitely recommend it! If you want a massage made from the heart with a therapist that truly cares about you and your health, this is the place to go. Every time I have a pain somewhere, my therapist fixes it.I have been to Body massage for years now and I have never been disappointed. A place that has great soul…